General assembly

The following people are members of the General assembly of Cultuurloket vzw:

Independent experts:    

  • De Bin Ellen
  • De Smet Chantal
  • Gerets Kristien
  • Hautekiet Jan
  • Khetouta Larbi
  • Vanden Driessche Hugo

Experts nominated by the Flemish community:           

  • Callebaut Lucrèce
  • D'Hoest Rik
  • Mercelis An
  • Smolders Carine
  • Van Damme Pieter
  • Vandromme Loes


This website uses both functional and non-functional cookies. For the placement and reading of non-functional cookies, we require your prior consent; for functional cookies. You can change the use of cookies later and adjust your preferences.
More info in our Cookie Policy.
I agree