Board of Directors

The following people are directors of Cultuurloket vzw:

  • De Bin Ellen
  • D'Hoest Rik
  • Gerets Kristien
  • Hautekiet Jan
  • Khetouta Larbi
  • Mercelis An
  • Smolders Carine
  • Van Damme Pieter
  • Vanden Driessche Hugo
  • Vandromme Loes


This website uses both functional and non-functional cookies. For the placement and reading of non-functional cookies, we require your prior consent; for functional cookies. You can change the use of cookies later and adjust your preferences.
More info in our Cookie Policy.
I agree